Töötajate kontaktid

Juhtkond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 627 6640
tallinn@vaimnetervis.ee

direktor
teenuste juht
kvaliteedijuht
finantsjuht
sekretär
personalispetsialist

Kai Kukepuu | tel 503 9095
Pirge Toms | tel 5883 8565
Merle Tomberg | tel 5556 5866
Kadri Pauklin | tel 5353 3069
Vilja Lind | tel 627 6640
Marin Kulper | tel 5884 0124

 

kai.kukepuu@vaimnetervis.ee
pirge.toms@vaimnetervis.ee
merle.tomberg@vaimnetervis.ee
kadri.pauklin@vaimnetervis.ee
vilja.lind@vaimnetervis.ee
marin.kulper@vaimnetervis.ee

Rehabilitatsioonimeeskond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 5818 9832
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee

meeskonna juht
koordinaator
koordinaator
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühhiaater
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
vaimse tervise õde
loovterapeut
muusikaterapeut
muusikaterapeut
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut

Mari-Ly Soomer | 5884 7027
Helen Tabur | tel 5818 9832
Katrin Oiluk | 5198 6869
Irina Šišova | 653 3003
Marge Vainre
Ivar Vinkel
Vivian Lauhala
Johanna Hark | 5818 9834
Erika Suvi | 5656 2361
Geily Anari
Katrin Orav
Tatiana Kaparina | 5818 9827
Kristi Scheler | 5551 4897
Rutt Aho | 5552 8088
Merilin Kurtõšev | 5553 9227
Margit Paju | 5818 9829
Katerina Malõseva | 5389 7188
Mari Agur *
Merit Lill
Eva Raun | 5551 1209
Laura Pley *
Helen Kivimägi | 5887 4755
Natalia Kääpakaust | 5656 2709
Margit Sõrve | 5556 5113
Anneliis Aavik *
Kristina Murza | 5656 2407
Keiu Michalski *
Pauliin Möllits

 

mari-ly.soomer@vaimnetervis.ee
helen.tabur@vaimnetervis.ee
katrin.oiluk@vaimnetervis.ee
irina.sisova@vaimnetervis.ee
marge.vainre@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
vivian.lauhala@vaimnetervis.ee
johanna.hark@vaimnetervis.ee
erika.suvi@vaimnetervis.ee
geily.anari@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
tatiana.kaparina@vaimnetervis.ee
kristi.scheler@vaimnetervis.ee
rutt.aho@vaimnetervis.ee
merilin.kurtosev@vaimnetervis.ee
margit.paju@vaimnetervis.ee
katerina.maloseva@vaimnetervis.ee

merit.lill@vaimnetervis.ee
eva.raun@vaimnetervis.ee

helen.kivimagi@vaimnetervis.ee
natalia.kaapakaust@vaimnetervis.ee
margit.sorve@vaimnetervis.ee
anneliis.aavik@vaimnetervis.ee
kristina.murza@vaimnetervis.ee

pauliin.mollits@vaimnetervis.ee

Kogukonnatöö meeskond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 5656 8831
margit.kirja@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
erihoolekandeteenuste koordinaator
tegevusjuhendajad

Margit Kirja  |  tel 5656 8831
Maaris Kameneva  |  tel 5551 1233

Victoria Kremm | tel 552 3745
Kristel Oja | 5656 2011
Darja Botkina | 5656 2068
Marika Vernik | 5551 7038
Annika Eranurm | 5558 5321
Katrin Škurina *
Bayle Kerde | 5656 2662
Julia Doronina | 5558 5312
Olga Permyakova | 5553 9226
Veronika Fomina | 5656 0287
Karoliina Hanga*
Maarit Ingver | 5553 0245
Kristel Nugismann-Kriisa | 5907 4757
Oksana Koltunova | 5656 2718

margit.kirja@vaimnetervis.ee
maaris.kameneva@vaimnetervis.ee

victoria.kremm@vaimnetervis.ee
kristel.oja@vaimnetervis.ee
darja.botkina@vaimnetervis.ee
marika.vernik@vaimnetervis.ee
annika.eranurm@vaimnetervis.ee
katrin.skurina@vaimnetervis.ee
bayle.kerde@vaimnetervis.ee
julia.doronina@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.permyakova@vaimnetervis.ee
veronika.fomina@vaimnetervis.ee
karoliina.hanga@vaimnetervis.ee
maarit.ingver@vaimnetervis.ee
kristel.nugismann-kriisa@vaimnetervis.ee

oksana.koltunova@vaimnetervis.ee

Teraapiakeskus

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 5323 0112
tiina.kingisepp@vaimnetervis.ee

teraapiakeskuse juht
sotsiaaltöötaja
loovterapeut
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja

Tiina Kingisepp | 5323 0112
Viktoria Polovinko | 5335 9157
Siiri Minka | 5912 3277
Anneli Valdna | 5551 1972
Marge Kaljurand |  5558 0107

tiina.kingisepp@vaimnetervis.ee
viktoria.polovinko@vaimnetervis.ee
siiri.minka@vaimnetervis.ee
anneli.valdna@vaimnetervis.ee
marge.kaljurand@vaimnetervis.ee

 

Tugikodu

Lõime 31a, 10315 Tallinn
tel 5818 9828
anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee

tugikodu juht
vanemsotsiaaltöötaja
vanemsotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja

Anneli Karik  |  tel 5818 9828
Leila Räni | 5656 2269
Nikita Godovanets | 5551 7228
Rita Pinn | 5330 2038
Sung Kyung Kim | 5551 1236
Lea Kasvandik | 5306 7574
Julia Aartee | 5308 6252
Kai Kukk | 5551 3749
Jana Iljenkova | 5818 9834
Ilona Petrikova | 5656 2411
Külli Liivjõe | 5551 1235
Merle Talvik *

anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee
leila.rani@vaimnetervis.ee
nikita.godovanets@vaimnetervis.ee
rita.pinn@vaimnetervis.ee
sung.kim@vaimnetervis.ee
lea.kasvandik@vaimnetervis.ee
julia.aartee@vaimnetervis.ee
kai.kukk@vaimnetervis.ee
jana.iljenkova@vaimnetervis.ee
ilona.petrikova@vaimnetervis.ee
kylli.liivjoe@vaimnetervis.ee

Haabersti klubimaja

Õismäe tee 105a, 13515 Tallinn
tel 526 7511
mari.lipp@vaimnetervis.ee
klubimaja@vaimnetervis.ee

klubimaja juhataja
klubimaja kogukonna
koordinaatorid

Mari Lipp  |  tel 526 7511
Teresa Korabljova | 5551 2378
Sander Valk | 5551 2364
Anni Lepik *
Kati Aid | 5556 3424
Pamela Ilves | 5190 5027
Merilin Männik | 5787 2827
Hillevi Saar | 5433 0424
Nele Noormägi | 5434 0088
Regina Rosenberg | 5551 8919

 

mari.lipp@vaimnetervis.ee
teresa.korabljova@vaimnetervis.ee
sander.valk@vaimnetervis.ee

kati.aid@vaimnetervis.ee
pamela.ilves@vaimnetervis.ee
merilin.mannik@vaimnetervis.ee
hillevi.saar@vaimnetervis.ee
nele.noormagi@vaimnetervis.ee
regina.rosenberg@vaimnetervis.ee

Lasnamäe tegevuskeskus

Pae 19/1, 11414 Tallinn
tel 5656 2361
erika.suvi@vaimnetervis.ee

tegevuskeskuse juht
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja

Erika Suvi  |  tel 5656 2361
Anna Abubakirova | 5551 5435
Olga Nikolaeva | 5554 9080
Viktoria Lootsmann | 5550 5129

erika.suvi@vaimnetervis.ee
anna.abubakirova@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.nikolaeva@vaimnetervis.ee
viktoria.lootsmann@vaimnetervis.ee

* tööleping ajutiselt peatatud