Töötajate kontaktid

Juhtkond

Mustamäe tee 16, 10617 Tallinn
tel 627 6640
tallinn@vaimnetervis.ee

direktor
teenuste juht
kvaliteedijuht
finantsjuht
personalispetsialist
sekretär

Kai Kukepuu | tel 503 9095
Pirge Toms | tel 5883 8565
Merle Tomberg | tel 5556 5866
Kadri Pauklin | tel 5353 3069
Ülle Vajak | tel 5884 0124
Vilja Lind | tel 627 6640

kai.kukepuu@vaimnetervis.ee
pirge.toms@vaimnetervis.ee
merle.tomberg@vaimnetervis.ee
kadri.pauklin@vaimnetervis.ee
ulle.vajak@vaimnetervis.ee
vilja.lind@vaimnetervis.ee

Rehabilitatsioonimeeskond

Mustamäe tee 16, 10617 Tallinn
tel 5818 9832
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee

meeskonna juht
koordinaator
koordinaator
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühhiaater
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
vaimse tervise õde
loovterapeut
muusikaterapeut
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut
sotsiaaltöötaja
muusikaterapeut
tegevusterapeut
psühholoog

Mari-Ly Soomer | 5884 7027
Margit Paju | 5818 9832
Katrin Oiluk | 5198 6869
Irina Šišova
Marge Vainre
Ivar Vinkel
Theo Noordover
Erika Suvi | 5656 2361
Geily Anari
Anastasiia Rekap | 518 0631
Matis Vunk | 5331 0518
Elise Lillemägi | 5919 1884
Katrin Orav
Rutt Aho | 5552 8088
Agnes Aas | 5553 9227
Katerina Malõseva | 5389 7188
Tiiu Terentjeva | 5818 9827
Merit Lill
Eva Raun | 5551 1209
Helen Kivimägi | 5887 4755
Natalia Kääpakaust | 5656 2709
Margit Sõrve | 5556 5113
Pauliin Möllits | 5551 2907
Mari Agur *
Laura Pley *
Keiu Michalski *
Vivian Lauhala *

 

mari-ly.soomer@vaimnetervis.ee
margit.paju@vaimnetervis.ee
katrin.oiluk@vaimnetervis.ee
irina.sisova@vaimnetervis.ee
marge.vainre@vaimnetervis.ee
ivar.vinkel@vaimnetervis.ee
theodorus.noordover@vaimnetervis.ee
erika.suvi@vaimnetervis.ee
geily.anari@vaimnetervis.ee
anastasiia.rekap@vaimnetervis.ee
matis.vunk@vaimnetervis.ee
elise.lillemagi@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
rutt.aho@vaimnetervis.ee
agnes.aas@vaimnetervis.ee
katerina.maloseva@vaimnetervis.ee
tiiu.terentjeva@vaimnetervis.ee
merit.lill@vaimnetervis.ee
eva.raun@vaimnetervis.ee
helen.kivimagi@vaimnetervis.ee
natalia.kaapakaust@vaimnetervis.ee
margit.sorve@vaimnetervis.ee
pauliin.mollits@vaimnetervis.ee

Kogukonnatöö meeskond

Mustamäe tee 16, 10617 Tallinn
tel 5551 1233
maaris.kameneva@vaimnetervis.ee

kogukonnatöö
meeskonna juht
erihoolekandeteenuste koordinaator
tegevusjuhendajad

Maaris Kameneva  |  tel 5551 1233

Margit Paju  |  tel 5818 9829

Victoria Kremm | tel 552 3745
Kristel Oja | 5656 2011
Darja Botkina | 5656 2068
Bayle Kerde | 5656 2662
Julia Doronina | 5558 5312
Olga Permyakova | 5553 9226
Veronika Tolpenko | 5656 0287
Maarit Ingver | 5553 0245
Kristel Nugismann-Kriisa | 5907 4757
Oksana Zemtsovski | 5656 2718
Katri Kraus | 5558 5321
Sandra Paju | 5480 0722
Inge Eimre | 5551 7038
Karoliina Hanga | 5656 6247
Katrin Metsalu *

 

maaris.kameneva@vaimnetervis.ee

margit.paju@vaimnetervis.ee

victoria.kremm@vaimnetervis.ee
kristel.oja@vaimnetervis.ee
darja.botkina@vaimnetervis.ee
bayle.kerde@vaimnetervis.ee
julia.doronina@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.permyakova@vaimnetervis.ee
veronika.tolpenko@vaimnetervis.ee
maarit.ingver@vaimnetervis.ee
kristel.nugismann-kriisa@vaimnetervis.ee

oksana.zemtsovski@vaimnetervis.ee
katri.kraus@vaimnetervis.ee
sandra.paju@vaimnetervis.ee
inge.eimre@vaimnetervis.ee
karoliina.hanga@vaimnetervis.ee

Teraapiakeskus

Mustamäe tee 16, 10617 Tallinn
tel 5335 9157
viktoria.polovinko@vaimnetervis.ee

teraapiakeskuse juht
tegevusjuhendaja
loovterapeut
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja

Viktoria Polovinko | 5335 9157
Marge Kaljurand |  5558 0107
Siiri Minka | 5912 3277
Anneli Valdna | 5551 1972
Jana Kaiva | 5323 0112

viktoria.polovinko@vaimnetervis.ee
marge.kaljurand@vaimnetervis.ee
siiri.minka@vaimnetervis.ee
anneli.valdna@vaimnetervis.ee
jana.kaiva@vaimnetervis.ee

 

Tugikodu

Lõime 31a, 10315 Tallinn
tel 5818 9828
anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee

tugikodu juht
vanemsotsiaaltöötaja
vanemsotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendaja

Anneli Karik  |  tel 5818 9828
Leila Räni | 5656 2269
Nikita Godovanets | 5551 7228
Merle Talvik | 5656 2411
Sung Kyung Kim | 5551 1236
Julia Aartee | 5308 6252
Lea Kasvandik | 5306 7574
Kai Kukk | 5551 3749
Jana Iljenkova | 5818 9834
Külli Liivjõe | 5551 1235
Vivika Oja | 5360 0855
Rita Pinn | 5330 2038

anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee
leila.rani@vaimnetervis.ee
nikita.godovanets@vaimnetervis.ee
merle.talvik@vaimnetervis.ee
sung.kim@vaimnetervis.ee
julia.aartee@vaimnetervis.ee
lea.kasvandik@vaimnetervis.ee
kai.kukk@vaimnetervis.ee
jana.iljenkova@vaimnetervis.ee
kylli.liivjoe@vaimnetervis.ee
vivika.oja@vaimnetervis.ee
rita.pinn@vaimnetervis.ee

Haabersti klubimaja

Õismäe tee 105a, 13515 Tallinn
tel 5551 2364
sander.valk@vaimnetervis.ee
klubimaja@vaimnetervis.ee

klubimaja juht
klubimaja kogukonna
koordinaatorid

Sander Valk | 5551 2364
Kati Aid | 5556 3424
Pamela Ilves | 5190 5027
Merilin Männik | 5787 2827
Hillevi Saar | 5433 0424
Nele Noormägi | 5434 0088
Liis Luidalepp Ferraz | 5551 8919
Ürge-Maarit Mäetamm | 5551 2378
Anni Lepik *

 

sander.valk@vaimnetervis.ee
kati.aid@vaimnetervis.ee
pamela.ilves@vaimnetervis.ee
merilin.mannik@vaimnetervis.ee
hillevi.saar@vaimnetervis.ee
nele.noormagi@vaimnetervis.ee
Liis.LuidaleppFerraz@vaimnetervis.ee
urge-maarit.maetamm@vaimnetervis.ee

Lasnamäe tegevuskeskus

Pae 19/1, 11414 Tallinn
tel 5551 5435
anna.abubakirova@vaimnetervis.ee

tegevuskeskuse juht
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja

Anna Abubakirova | 5551 5435
Olga Nikolaeva | 5554 9080
Viktoria Lootsmann | 5550 5129
Jelena Gavriltšenko | 5818 9834

anna.abubakirova@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.nikolaeva@vaimnetervis.ee
viktoria.lootsmann@vaimnetervis.ee
jelena.gavriltsenko@vaimnetervis.ee

* tööleping ajutiselt peatatud