Töötajate kontaktid

Juhtkond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 627 6640
tallinn@vaimnetervis.ee

direktor
teenuste juht
kommunikatsioonijuht
kvaliteedijuht
finants- ja haldusjuht
sekretär

Mari Rull  |  tel 5625 7202
Anu Rahu  |  tel 5551 5436
Monika Rand  |  tel 5818 9831
Merle Tomberg  |  tel 5556 5866
Kaja Puusepp  |  tel 528 5325
Vilja Lind  |  tel 627 6640

mari.rull@vaimnetervis.ee
anu.rahu@vaimnetervis.ee
monika.rand@vaimnetervis.ee
merle.tomberg@vaimnetervis.ee
kaja.puusepp@vaimnetervis.ee
vilja.lind@vaimnetervis.ee

Rehabilitatsioonimeeskond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 5818 9832
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee

meeskonna juht
rehabilitatsiooniteenuste koordinaator
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühhiaater
psühhiaater
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsialtöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
loovterapeut
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut
õde

Irene Kadu | tel 5656 2564
Helen Tabur | tel 5818 9832

Kristel Altmäe | 5551 2907
Kei Salura | 5326 9391
Irina Šišova | 653 3003
Marge Vainre
Ivar Vinkel
Anastasiya Targonskaja | 518 0631
Helen Kirber
Katrin Orav
Tatiana Kaparina | 5818 9827
Mari Agur | 5553 9227
Kristi Scheler | 5551 4897
Katrin Oiluk | 5198 6869
Eva Raun | 5551 1209
Natalia Kääpakaust | 5656 2709
Keiu Michalski | 5656 2407
Margit Sõrve | 5556 5113
Merit Lill | 653 3003

irene.kadu@vaimnetervis.ee
helen.tabur@vaimnetervis.ee

kristel.altmae@vaimnetervis.ee
kei.salura@vaimnetervis.ee
irina.sisova@vaimnetervis.ee
marge.vainre@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
anastasiya.targonskaja@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
tatiana.kaparina@vaimnetervis.ee
mari.agur@vaimnetervis.ee
kristi.scheler@vaimnetervis.ee
katrin.oiluk@vaimnetervis.ee
eva.raun@vaimnetervis.ee
natalia.kaapakaust@vaimnetervis.ee
keiu.michalski@vaimnetervis.ee
margit.sorve@vaimnetervis.ee
merit.lill@vaimnetervis.ee

Kogukonnatöö meeskond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 5656 8831
margit.kirja@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
erihoolekandeteenuste koordinaator
tegevusjuhendajad

Margit Kirja  |  tel 5656 8831
Maaris Kameneva  |  tel 5551 1233

Victoria Kremm | tel 552 3745
Kristel Oja
Darja Botkina
Marika Vernik
Annika Eranurm
Maris Enok
Merilin Kurtõšev
Katrin Škurina
Bayle Kerde
Katerina Malõševa
Julia Doronina
Olga Permyakova
Margit Paju
Viktoria Polovinko
Viktoria Lootsmann *

margit.kirja@vaimnetervis.ee
maaris.kameneva@vaimnetervis.ee

victoria.kremm@vaimnetervis.ee
kristel.oja@vaimnetervis.ee
darja.botkina@vaimnetervis.ee
marika.vernik@vaimnetervis.ee
annika.eranurm@vaimnetervis.ee
maris.enok@vaimnetervis.ee
merilin.kurtosev@vaimnetervis.ee
katrin.skurina@vaimnetervis.ee
bayle.kerde@vaimnetervis.ee
katerina.maloseva@vaimnetervis.ee
julia.doronina@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.permyakova@vaimnetervis.ee
margit.paju@vaimnetervis.ee
viktoria.polovinko@vaimnetervis.ee

Tugikodu

Lõime 31a, 10315 Tallinn
tel 5818 9828
anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Anneli Karik  |  tel 5818 9828
Kai Kukk | 5551 3749
Kristi Malsroos | 5622 0578
Jana Iljenkova | 5818 9834
Rita Pinn | 5330 2038
Lea Kasvandik | 5306 7574
Merle Talvik *

anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee
kai.kukk@vaimnetervis.ee
kristi.malsroos@vaimnetervis.ee
jana.iljenkova@vaimnetervis.ee
rita.pinn@vaimnetervis.ee
lea.kasvandik@vaimnetervis.ee

Teraapiakeskus

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 5656 2269
leila.rani@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Leila Räni  |  tel 5656 2269
Siiri Minka
Urmas Nurk | 5558 0107
Anneli Valdna | 5551 1972
Tiina Kingisepp *

leila.rani@vaimnetervis.ee
siiri.minka@vaimnetervis.ee
urmas.nurk@vaimnetervis.ee
anneli.valdna@vaimnetervis.ee

Haabersti klubimaja

Õismäe tee 105a, 13515 Tallinn
tel 526 7511
mari.lipp@vaimnetervis.ee
klubimaja@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Mari Lipp  |  tel 526 7511
Teresa Korabljova | 5551 2378
Sander Valk | 5551 2364
Anni Lepik | 5551 8919
Ilmar Pajumägi | 5190 5027
Liisa Koppel | 5551 3677
Triin Tago | 5551 1235
Kati Aid | 5556 3424

mari.lipp@vaimnetervis.ee
teresa.korabljova@vaimnetervis.ee
sander.valk@vaimnetervis.ee
anni.lepik@vaimnetervis.ee
ilmar.pajumagi@vaimnetervis.ee
liisa.koppel@vaimnetervis.ee
triin.tago@vaimnetervis.ee
kati.aid@vaimnetervis.ee

Lasnamäe tegevuskeskus

Pae 19/1, 11414 Tallinn
tel 5656 2361
erika.suvi@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Erika Suvi  |  tel 5656 2361
Anna Abubakirova | 5551 5435
Olga Nikolajeva | 5554 9080

erika.suvi@vaimnetervis.ee
anna.abubakirova@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.nikolaeva@vaimnetervis.ee

Pelguranna noortemaja

Lõime 29a, 10315 Tallinn
tel 5818 9828

anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Anneli Karik  |  tel 5818 9828
Nikita Godovanets | 5551 7228
Ilona Petrikova | 5656 2411
Sung Kyung Kim | 5551 1236

anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee
nikita.godovanets@vaimnetervis.ee
ilona.petrikova@vaimnetervis.ee
sung.kim@vaimnetervis.ee

* tööleping ajutiselt peatatud