Töötajate kontaktid

Juhtkond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 627 6640 | 657 9978
tallinn@vaimnetervis.ee

direktor
finants- ja haldusjuht
personalijuht
kvaliteedijuht
teenuste juht
kommunikatsioonijuht
sekretär

Mari Rull  |  tel 5625 7202
Kaja Puusepp  |  tel 528 5325
Annika Heinsaar  |  tel 5556 3424
Merle Tomberg  |  tel 5556 5866
Anu Rahu  |  tel 5551 5436
Monika Rand  |  tel 5818 9831
Vilja Lind  |  tel 627 6640

mari.rull@vaimnetervis.ee
kaja.puusepp@vaimnetervis.ee
annika.heinsaar@vaimnetervis.ee
merle.tomberg@vaimnetervis.ee
anu.rahu@vaimnetervis.ee
monika.rand@vaimnetervis.ee
vilja.lind@vaimnetervis.ee

Rehabilitatsioonimeeskond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 627 6646 | 627 6645
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee

meeskonna juht
rehabilitatsiooniteenuste koordinaator
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühhiaater
psühhiaater
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsialtöötaja
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut
õde

Irene Kadu | tel 5656 2564
Helen Tabur | tel 5818 9832

Kristel Altmäe
Kei Salura
Irina Šišova
Marge Vainre
Ivar Vinkel
Anastasiya Targonskaja
Helen Kirber
Katrin Orav
Tatiana Kaparina
Mari Agur
Kristi Scheler
Natalia Kääpakaust
Keiu Michalski
Merit Lill

irene.kadu@vaimnetervis.ee
helen.tabur@vaimnetervis.ee

kristel.altmae@vaimnetervis.ee
kei.salura@vaimnetervis.ee
irina.sisova@vaimnetervis.ee
marge.vainre@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
anastasiya.targonskaja@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
tatiana.kaparina@vaimnetervis.ee
mari.agur@vaimnetervis.ee
kristi.scheler@vaimnetervis.ee
natalia.kaapakaust@vaimnetervis.ee
keiu.michalski@vaimnetervis.ee
merit.lill@vaimnetervis.ee

Kogukonnatöö meeskond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 627 6644 | 627 6643
margit.kirja@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
erihoolekandeteenuste koordinaator
tegevusjuhendajad

Margit Kirja  |  tel 5656 8831
Maaris Kameneva  |  tel 5551 1233

Bayle Kerde
Kristel Oja
Darja Botkina
Marika Vernik
Annika Eranurm
Maris Enok
Merilin Kurtõšev
Katrin Škurina
Victoria Kremm
Katerina Bõkova
Julia Doronina
Olga Permyakova
Margit Paju
Viktoria Polovinko *
Viktoria Lootsmann *

margit.kirja@vaimnetervis.ee
maaris.kameneva@vaimnetervis.ee

bayle.kerde@vaimnetervis.ee
kristel.oja@vaimnetervis.ee
darja.botkina@vaimnetervis.ee
marika.vernik@vaimnetervis.ee
annika.eranurm@vaimnetervis.ee
maris.enok@vaimnetervis.ee
merilin.kurtosev@vaimnetervis.ee
katrin.skurina@vaimnetervis.ee
victoria.kremm@vaimnetervis.ee
katerina.bokova@vaimnetervis.ee
julia.doronina@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.permyakova@vaimnetervis.ee
margit.paju@vaimnetervis.ee
viktoria.polovinko@vaimnetervis.ee
viktoria.lootsmann@vaimnetervis.ee

Tugikodu

Lõime 31a, 10315 Tallinn
tel 661 8157
anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Anneli Karik  |  tel 5818 9828
Merle Talvik
Kai Kukk
Kristi Malsroos
Jana Iljenkova
Rita Pinn
Lea Kasvandik

anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee
merle.talvik@vaimnetervis.ee
kai.kukk@vaimnetervis.ee
kristi.malsroos@vaimnetervis.ee
jana.iljenkova@vaimnetervis.ee
rita.pinn@vaimnetervis.ee
lea.kasvandik@vaimnetervis.ee

Teraapiakeskus

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 661 8023
leila.rani@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Leila Räni  |  tel 5656 2269
Tiina Kingisepp *
Siiri Minka
Urmas Nurk
Anneli Valdna

leila.rani@vaimnetervis.ee
tiina.kingisepp@vaimnetervis.ee
siiri.minka@vaimnetervis.ee
urmas.nurk@vaimnetervis.ee
anneli.valdna@vaimnetervis.ee

Haabersti klubimaja

Õismäe tee 105a, 13515 Tallinn
tel 657 9455
mari.lipp@vaimnetervis.ee
klubimaja@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Mari Lipp  |  tel 526 7511
Teresa Korabljova
Sander Valk
Anni Lepik
Olga Artemjeva
Ilmar Pajumägi
Liisa Koppel

mari.lipp@vaimnetervis.ee
teresa.korabljova@vaimnetervis.ee
sander.valk@vaimnetervis.ee
anni.lepik@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.artemjeva@vaimnetervis.ee
ilmar.pajumagi@vaimnetervis.ee
liisa.koppel@vaimnetervis.ee

Lasnamäe tegevuskeskus

Pae 19/1, 11414 Tallinn
tel 634 5600
erika.suvi@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Erika Suvi  |  tel 5656 2361
Anna Abubakirova
Margit Sõrve
Olga Nikolajeva
Katrin Oiluk

erika.suvi@vaimnetervis.ee
anna.abubakirova@vaimnetervis.ee
margit.sorve@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.nikolaeva@vaimnetervis.ee
katrin.oiluk@vaimnetervis.ee

Pelguranna noortemaja

Lõime 29a, 10315 Tallinn
tel 5818 9828

anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Anneli Karik  |  tel 5818 9828
Nikita Godovanets
Ilona Petrikova
Sung Kyung Kim

anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee
nikita.godovanets@vaimnetervis.ee
ilona.petrikova@vaimnetervis.ee
sung.kim@vaimnetervis.ee

* tööleping ajutiselt peatatud