Töötajate kontaktid

Juhtkond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 627 6640 | 657 9978
tallinn@vaimnetervis.ee

direktor
finants- ja haldusjuht
personalijuht
kvaliteedijuht
teenuste juht
kommunikatsioonijuht
sekretär

Merike Maido  |  tel 5818 9833
Kaja Puusepp  |  tel 528 5325
Annika Heinsaar  |  tel 5556 3424
Merle Tomberg  |  tel 5556 5866
Anu Rahu  |  tel 5551 5436
Monika Rand  |  tel 5818 9831
Vilja Lind  |  tel 627 6640

merike.maido@vaimnetervis.ee
kaja.puusepp@vaimnetervis.ee
annika.heinsaar@vaimnetervis.ee
merle.tomberg@vaimnetervis.ee
anu.rahu@vaimnetervis.ee
monika.rand@vaimnetervis.ee
vilja.lind@vaimnetervis.ee

Rehabilitatsioonimeeskond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 627 6646 | 627 6645
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee

meeskonna juht
rehabilitatsiooniteenuste koordinaatorid
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühholoog
psühhiaater
psühhiaater
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
sotsiaaltöötaja
tegevusterapeut
tegevusterapeut
õde
sotsiaaltöötaja

Irene Kadu | tel 5656 2564
Mai Allik | tel 5818 9832
Helen Tabur | tel 5818 9832
Kristel Altmäe
Kei Salura
Irina Šišova
Marge Vainre
Ivar Vinkel
Helen Kirber
Katrin Orav
Mari-Ly Soomer
Tatiana Kaparina
Monika Rand
Natalia Kääpakaust
Janika Lillepõld
Merit Lill
Mairi Luhasoo *

irene.kadu@vaimnetervis.ee
mai.allik@vaimnetervis.ee
helen.tabur@vaimnetervis.ee
kristel.altmae@vaimnetervis.ee
kei.salura@vaimnetervis.ee
irina.sisova@vaimnetervis.ee
marge.vainre@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
meeskond@vaimnetervis.ee
mari-ly.soomer@vaimnetervis.ee
tatiana.kaparina@vaimnetervis.ee
monika.rand@vaimnetervis.ee
natalia.kaapakaust@vaimnetervis.ee
janika.lillepold@vaimnetervis.ee
merit.lill@vaimnetervis.ee
mairi.luhasoo@vaimnetervis.ee

Kogukonnatöö meeskond

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 627 6644 | 627 6643
kogukond@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
erihoolekandeteenuste koordinaator
tegevusjuhendajad

Margit Kirja  |  tel 5656 8831

Maaris Kameneva  |  tel 5551 1233
Bayle Kerde
Kristel Oja
Darja Botkina
Marika Vernik
Annika Eranurm
Maris Enok
Merilin Kurtõšev
Katrin Škurina
Victoria Kremm
Katerina Bõkova
Julia Doronina
Olga Permyakova
Margit Paju
Viktoria Polovinko
Viktoria Lootsmann
Anastasiya Targonskaja

margit.kirja@vaimnetervis.ee

maaris.kameneva@vaimnetervis.ee
bayle.kerde@vaimnetervis.ee
kristel.oja@vaimnetervis.ee
darja.botkina@vaimnetervis.ee
marika.vernik@vaimnetervis.ee
annika.eranurm@vaimnetervis.ee
maris.enok@vaimnetervis.ee
merilin.kurtosev@vaimnetervis.ee
katrin.skurina@vaimnetervis.ee
victoria.kremm@vaimnetervis.ee
katerina.bokova@vaimnetervis.ee
julia.doronina@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.permyakova@vaimnetervis.ee
margit.paju@vaimnetervis.ee
viktoria.polovinko@vaimnetervis.ee
viktoria.lootsmann@vaimnetervis.ee
anastasiya.targonskaja@vaimnetervis.ee

Pelguranna tugikodu

Pelguranna 31, 10312 Tallinn
tel 661 8157
tugikodu@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Anneli Karik  |  tel 5818 9828
Merle Talvik
Kai Kukk
Kristi Malsroos
Jana Iljenkova
Rita Pinn

anneli.karik@vaimnetervis.ee
merle.talvik@vaimnetervis.ee
kai.kukk@vaimnetervis.ee
kristi.malsroos@vaimnetervis.ee
jana.iljenkova@vaimnetervis.ee
rita.pinn@vaimnetervis.ee

Teraapiakeskus

Mustamäe tee 50, 10621 Tallinn
tel 661 8023
paevakeskus@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Leila Räni  |  tel 5656 2269
Tiina Kingisepp *
Siiri Minka
Eva Raun
Margot Nõgisto
Hannu Korhonen

leila.rani@vaimnetervis.ee
tiina.kingisepp@vaimnetervis.ee
siiri.minka@vaimnetervis.ee
eva.raun@vaimnetervis.ee
margot.nogisto@vaimnetervis.ee
hannu.korhonen@vaimnetervis.ee

Haabersti klubimaja

Õismäe tee 105a, 13515 Tallinn
tel 657 9455
klubimaja@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Mari Lipp  |  tel 526 7511
Lea Kasvandik
Teresa Korabljova
Sander Valk
Anni Lepik
Olga Artemjeva

mari.lipp@vaimnetervis.ee
lea.kasvandik@vaimnetervis.ee
teresa.korabljova@vaimnetervis.ee
sander.valk@vaimnetervis.ee
anni.lepik@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.artemjeva@vaimnetervis.ee

Lasnamäe tegevuskeskus

Pae 19/1, 11414 Tallinn
tel 634 5600
lasnamaekeskus@vaimnetervis.ee
 

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Erika Suvi  |  tel 5656 2361
Anna Abubakirova
Margit Sõrve
Olga Nikolajeva
Katrin Oiluk

erika.suvi@vaimnetervis.ee
anna.abubakirova@vaimnetervis.ee
margit.sorve@vaimnetervis.ee
olga.nikolaeva@vaimnetervis.ee
katrin.oiluk@vaimnetervis.ee

Iru noortemaja

Hooldekodu tee 2/2, 13914 Tallinn
tel 653 0508

iru@vaimnetervis.ee

vanemtegevusjuhendaja
tegevusjuhendajad

Anna Petrova  |  tel 5551 4897
Kadri Jürisoo
Nikita Godovanets
Ilona Petrikova

anna.petrova@vaimnetervis.ee
kadri.jurisoo@vaimnetervis.ee
nikita.godovanets@vaimnetervis.ee
ilona.petrikova@vaimnetervis.ee

* tööleping ajutiselt peatatud